Steering Committee

Oyster restoration crew on shell pile

2018-2019

Fisheries and Oceans Canada       

British Columbia

Sarah Dudas Sarah.Dudas”at”dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Rhona Govender Rhona.Govender”at”dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Ken Fong ken.fong”at”dfo-mpo.gc.ca

Amy Ganton  Amy.Ganton”at”dfo-mpo.gc.ca

 

World Fisheries Trust         

British Columbia        

Joachim Carolsfeld yogi”at”worldfish.org

Heather Wright heather”at”worldfish.org

           

Padilla Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve          

Washington    

Jude Apple japple”at”padillabay.gov

 

Puget Sound Restoration Fund     

Washington

Betsy Peabody betsy”at”restorationfund.org  

Brian Allen brian”at”restorationfund.org

Ryan Crim ryan”at”restorationfund.org

Jodie Toft jodie”at”restorationfund.org

 

Sound Fresh Clams & Oysters      

Washington    

John Adams johna”at”skookumpoint.com

           

University of Washington   

Washington    

Jennifer Ruesink ruesink”at”u.washington.edu

           

Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife  

Oregon           

Steve Rumrill Steven.S.Rumrill”at”state.or.us

           

The Nature Conservancy (Oregon)

Oregon           

Dick Vander Schaaf dvanderschaaf”at”tnc.org

           

South Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve     

Oregon           

Alicia Helms alicia.r.helms”at”state.or.us

Shon Schooler shon.schooler”at”state.or.us

Bree Yednock bree.yednock”at”state.or.us

           

City of Arcata

California        

David Couch dcouch”at”cityofarcata.org

           

University of California, Davis

California        

Edwin Grosholz tedgrosholz”at”ucdavis.edu

 

Hog Island Oyster Company          

California        

Gary Fleener gary”at”hogislandoysters.com

 

San Francisco Bay National Estuarine Research Reserve        

California

Matt Ferner mferner”at”sfsu.edu

Sarah Ferner daviess”at”sfsu.edu

Anna Deck akdeck”at”gmail.com

           

 

California State Coastal Conservancy    

California        

Marilyn Latta marilyn.latta”at”scc.ca.gov

 

Smithsonian Environmental Research Center    

California        

Chela Zabin zabinc”at”si.edu

 

Elkhorn Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve  

California        

April Ridlon,  Collaborative Lead, post-doctoral scholar ctenophores”at”gmail.com

Kerstin Wasson kerstin.wasson”at”gmail.com

Althea Marks (Restoration Database Analyst) theamarks”at”csu.fullerton.edu

           

 

California State University Fullerton         

California        

Danielle Zacherl dzacherl”at”fullerton.edu

Victoria Wood (Support to Danielle Zacherl) victoria.wood”at”csu.fullerton.edu    

       

Tijuana River National Estuarine Research Reserve      

California        

Jeff Crooks jcrooks”at”trnerr.org

           

           

Universidad Autónoma de Baja California (UABC)         

Baja California

Julio Lorda jlorda”at”uabc.edu.mx

           

Ensenada Center for Scientific Research and Higher Education (CICESE)         

Baja California

Fabiola Lafarga de la Cruz flafarga”at”cicese.mx

 

NOAA National Marine Fisheries Service (NMFS)                                  

Laura Hoberecht laura.hoberecht”at”noaa.gov                 

Kay McGraw (Emerita) kmcgraw5”at”earthlink.net

Diane Windham diane.windham”at”noaa.gov